How to delete a facebook account Permanently
One of my students asks me How to delete a facebook account Permanently? Dear visitors, you may have the same question, if so; there is the solution. We know that we can temporary delete (de-active) our facebook account where our profile (timeline) information, friend list, photo album etc will remains their (facebook) server, In case we want to come back to Facebook at some point, we will get back your profile (timeline) information (friends, photos, interests, etc.).
How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently
To delete facebook account permanently, first of all you have to delete all things related your account such as- Pictures, friends, Messages, Wall-Posts, news Feeds, mini-feeds, posted items, interests, groups, fan pages, applications, etc. To delete facebook account permanently visit- http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account, & Click to Submit button.
- You’ll be asked for confirming. Provide your password and CAPTCHA then click Okay to continue.
- After few days (14) you have no option to reactivate your account and your account will be deleted permanently.
- To know more, visit facebook help center- How do I permanently delete my account?
Note:- Download all things before deleting.